I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Soil Conservation Directorate of Soil Conservation

Divisional Officers (DSCO) with Their Respective Divisions:

  • S. N. Name of Divisional Officer Name of Soil Conservasion Division Email ID
    1 Sri P. Dutta Barpeta S.C. Division, Barpeta do_barpetascdivision1@rediffmail.com
    2 Sri J. Talukdar Dhemaji-Jonai S.C. Division, Silapathar dwdudhemaji@gmail.com
    3 Sri S. Chaliha Cachar S.C. Division, Silchar docachar2012@gmail.com
    4 Smti T. Kalita Eastern Assam S.C. Division, Dibrugarh contactdscodbr@gmail.com
    5 Sri K.C. Baruah (i/c) Lakhimpur S.C. Division, North Lakhimpur soil.lakhimpur@gmail.com
    6 Sri M. Chutia South Bank S.C. Division, Guwahati divisionalofficersouth@gmail.com
    7 Sri P. Mudai Golaghat S.C. Division, Golaghat golaghatsoil@gmail.com
    8 Sri S. Rahman Baksa S.C. Division, Mushalpur divisionalofficer27@gmail.com
    9 Md. S. J. Rahman(i/c) Majuli S. C. Division, Majuli divisionmajulisoil@gmail.com
    10 Sri G. Gope (i/c) Nalbari S.C. Division, Nalbari nalbariscdivision@gmail.com
    11 Sri A. Brahma Haflong S.C. Division, Dima Hasao soilhaflong@gmail.com
    12 Sri R. Choudhury Hamren S.C. Division, Hamren, Karbi Anglong hamrensoil@gmail.com
    13 Sri P. Mili Kokrajhar S.C. Division, Kokrajhar soilconservationkokrajhar@gmail.com
    14 Smti. A. Tamuli Assam Soil Conservation Training School, Mahur, Dima Hasao supdtmahur@gmail.com
    15 Sri Akan Nath Kohora S.C. Division, Kohora, Karbi Anglong kohorasoil@gmail.com
    16 Sri N. Saikia (i/c) Darrang S.C. Division, Mangaldoi darrangsoil@gmail.com
    17 Sri C. J. Saikia Soil Conservation (Engineering) Division, Guwahati doengineering77@gmail.com
    18 Smti Sangpi Terangpi Diphu S. C. Division, Diphu, Karbi-Anglong soildiphu@gmail.com
    19 Sri R. Saikia (i/c) Sonitpur S.C. Division, Tezpur dosoilsonitpur@gmail.com
    20 Sri R. Saikia Jorhat S.C. Division, Jorhat divisionalofficer.jscd.assam@gmail.com
    21 Md. Z. Hussain Chirang S.C. Division, Kajalgaon chirangscdivision@gmail.com
    22 Smti Dipanjali Brahma Udalguri S.C. Division, Udalguri wcdcudalguri@gmail.com
    23 Sri K. Dungel Maibong S.C. Division, Maibong, Dima Hasao divsoilmaibang@gmail.com
    24 Md. A. Hussain Nagaon S.C. Division, Nagaon iwmpnagaon@gmail.com
    25 Sri K. Singh Publicity Officer,  Additional Directorate of Soil Conservation (Hills), Haflong, Dima Hasao hagflongscdivision@gmail.com
    25 Sr R. N. Das Planning Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation, Assam, Guwahati