I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Soil Conservation Directorate of Soil Conservation

Divisional Officers (DSCO) with Their Respective Divisions:

  • S. N.Name of Divisional OfficerName of Soil Conservasion DivisionEmail ID
    1Sri M. HazarikaBarpeta S.C. Division, Barpetado_barpetascdivision1@rediffmail.com
    2Sri A. AhmedDhemaji-Jonai S.C. Division, Silapathardwdudhemaji@gmail.com
    3Sri K.SinghaCachar S.C. Division, Silchar rdocachar2012@gmail.com
    4Sri S.K.DebEastern Assam S.C. Division, Silcharcontactdscodbr@gmail.com
    5Sri Padmadhar Mili (i/c)Lakhimpur S.C. Division, North Lakhimpursoil.lakhimpur@gmail.com
    6Sri P. DuttaSouth Bank S.C. Division, Guwahatidivisionalofficersouth@gmail.com
    7Smti. T. KalitaGolaghat S.C. Division, Golaghatgolaghatsoil@gmail.com
    8Sri B.A. AhmedBaksa S.C. Division, Mushalpurdivisionalofficer27@gmail.com
    9Sri N.saikia(i/c)Lower Assam Soil Survey Division, Guwahatidivsoilassd@gmail.com
    10Md. S. RahmanNalbari S.C. Division Nalbarinalbariscdivision@gmail.com
    11Sri Anup BrahmaHaflong S.C. Division, Dima Hasaosoilhaflong@gmail.com
    12Sri Akan NathHamren S.C. Division, Karbi-Anglonghamrensoil@gmail.com
    13Sri Zazid HussainKokrajhar S.C. Division, Kokrajharsoilconservationkokrajhar@gmail.com
    14Sri Bolin NeogAssam Soil Conservation Training School, Mahursupdtmahur@gmail.com
    15Sri Robin ChoudhuryKohora S.C. Division, Kohorakohorasoil@gmail.com
    16Sri B. K. MushaharyDarrang S.C. Division, Mangaldoidarrangsoil@gmail.com
    17Sri C.J. SaikiaSoil Conservation (Engineering) Division, Guwahatidoengineering77@gmail.com
    18Sri Robin ChoudhuryKohora S.C. Division, Kohorakohorasoil@gmail.com
    19Sri Sangpi Terangpii/cDiphu S. C. Division, Karbi-Anglongsoildiphu@gmail.com
    20Sri R.N. DasSonitpur S.C. Division, Tezpurdosoilsonitpur@gmail.com
    21Sri M. ChutiaJorhat S.C. Division, Jorhatdivisionalofficer.jscd.assam@gmail.com
    22Sri B.K. MushaharyChirang S.C. Division, Kajalgaonchirangscdivision@gmail.com
    23Sri Dipanjali Brahma(i/c)Udalguri S.C. Division, Udalguriwcdcudalguri@gmail.com
    24Sri Khupjung DungalMaibong S.C. Division, Maibongdivsoilmaibang@gmail.com
    25Sri Raj Moni Bordoloi(i/c)Office of the Additional Directorate of Soil Conservationhagflongscdivision@gmail.com
    25Sri T.P. HazarikaNagaon S.C. Division, Nagaoniwmpnagaon@gmail.com